SWADISHTA

SWADISHTA Das Beste der indischen Küche!

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 255 reviews
16 Jan 2022 at 21:16 The Aloo/Alu Paratha and the Paneer Butter Masala were very tasty. The butter naan we ordered was not at all tasty. We expected the naan to be more of an Indian naan but it did not satisfy our expectations. Butter naan lacked butter.
15 Jan 2022 at 21:33 Delivery time is more than 90 minutes.
13 Jan 2022 at 20:42 Super cold . Not up to restaurant brand. Used to order from here. May be chef change now
12 Jan 2022 at 20:15 Taste is getting bad day by day! I used to love this restaurant for the authentic Indian Taste but now with every order, I get dissappoint with the taste!
12 Jan 2022 at 4:34 2 hrs delivery time! Lieferando needs to do better. Food was cold. Although when re-heated at home was tasty.
9 Jan 2022 at 19:44 Leider hat die Hälfte eines Gerichts gefehlt und die Lieferzeit ist ziemlich lang. Das Essen war aber sehr lecker.
6 Jan 2022 at 16:47 Lieferung dauert in der Regel sehr lange. Und das Essen ist etwas lieblos, wenn man es vergleicht mit anderen indischen Restaurants in der Umgebung.
4 Jan 2022 at 16:10 Das Essen war wie immer lecker, allerdings habe ich das Essen eine halbe Stunde nach dem avisierten Liefertermin selbst abgeholt - Liefergebühr und Trinkgeld also umsonst bezahlt. Den Stern gibt es nur, weil man mindestens einen vergeben muss.
3 Jan 2022 at 21:09 Very Yummy!!!
2 Jan 2022 at 23:28 Taste was terribly bad. Delivery was very later and it took 90mins.
30 Dec 2021 at 21:09 Food was late and tasted stale.