SWADISHTA

SWADISHTA Das Beste der indischen Küche!

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 139 reviews
12 Sep 2020 at 20:55 Ich hatte in Teigmantel gebackenen Blumenkohl und gelbe Linsen mit Spinat und Reis. Essen war ok aber ich kenne bessere Indische Gerichte. Lieferung war wie angegeben und das Essen kam heiß an. Aber umgehauen hat mich das Essen nicht.
22 Aug 2020 at 8:42 I ordered Parathas which literally had no fillings at all. Also, they just sent the parathas without curd or any pickle
12 Aug 2020 at 20:06 Ich finde die Special Angebote super (z. B. Thali) ! Freue mich über die vegane Versionen.
9 Aug 2020 at 17:36 I ordered 2 stuff, and only was delivered 1. When I tried to complain to the delivery guy, he told me that I was wrong. Then when I complained to the restaurant, they didn’t do anything about it and told me “it was not their problem”.
6 Aug 2020 at 22:27 Too oily
22 Jul 2020 at 22:25 Nichts besonderes. Relativ wenig für den Preis. Geschmacklich gibt es bessere Inder.
12 Jun 2020 at 5:05 Excellent food, worth every minute to wait for the delivery -:)
9 Jun 2020 at 19:42 Sauce für die Samosas hat gefehlt.
2 Jun 2020 at 20:21 my favorite indian place in Berlin :)