SWADISHTA

SWADISHTA Das Beste der indischen Küche!

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 146 reviews
8 Nov 2020 at 15:39 Tasted great!
26 Sep 2020 at 19:14 Excellent as always. Great quality, reliable delivery, food still very warm and nothing spoiled in the bag. One of my favorite places to go and also to get deliveries.
12 Sep 2020 at 20:55 Ich hatte in Teigmantel gebackenen Blumenkohl und gelbe Linsen mit Spinat und Reis. Essen war ok aber ich kenne bessere Indische Gerichte. Lieferung war wie angegeben und das Essen kam heiß an. Aber umgehauen hat mich das Essen nicht.
22 Aug 2020 at 8:42 I ordered Parathas which literally had no fillings at all. Also, they just sent the parathas without curd or any pickle
12 Aug 2020 at 20:06 Ich finde die Special Angebote super (z. B. Thali) ! Freue mich über die vegane Versionen.
9 Aug 2020 at 17:36 I ordered 2 stuff, and only was delivered 1. When I tried to complain to the delivery guy, he told me that I was wrong. Then when I complained to the restaurant, they didn’t do anything about it and told me “it was not their problem”.
6 Aug 2020 at 22:27 Too oily
22 Jul 2020 at 22:25 Nichts besonderes. Relativ wenig für den Preis. Geschmacklich gibt es bessere Inder.